Contact Us

To get in touch with a member of the TSD team, please contact our offices.
 
The New Tri-State Defender
203 Beale Street, Suite 200
Memphis, TN  38103
 
OFFICE: (901) 523-1818
FAX: (901) 578-5037
 
Bernal E. Smith II - President/Publisher: besmith@tsdmemphis.com 
 
Dr. Karanja A. Ajanaku - Executive Editor: kajanaku@tsdmemphis.com
 
Subscriptions:  Subscriptions can be mailed to The New Tri-State Defender.  One Year, $30.00; Two-Years, $55.00.  Please allow up to two weeks to start delivery.
 
Postmaster:  Change of address forms can be mailed to the The New Tri-State Defender.
 
General Information:  Any and all inquiries may be submitted in writing, by calling (901) 523-1818 or by emailing inthemail@tsdmemphis.com.
 
Email:  Editorial (press release, news, letters to the editor, etc.):  editorial@tsdmemphis.com; Display advertising (ads, advertising price requests, etc.):  advertising@tsdmemphis.com; Classified advertising (ads, advertising price requests, etc):  classifieds@tsdmemphis.com; Subscriptions/Circulation (subscriptions, subscription price requests, etc.):  subscriptions@tsdmemphis.com; Production (technical questions/specs, etc.):  production@tsdmemphis.com.
 
The New Tri-State Defender is published weekly by Best Media Properties, Inc., 203 Beale Street, Suite 200, Memphis, TN  38103.  Second-class postage paid in Memphis, TN.